First day at the code sprint

So, first day at the code sprint and this time I am in Toronto so it is more fun🙂 There are a lot of nice people working in different projects and splitted across three rooms. I will be the hole weekend at BA2230 and I hope I will be able to copy some pictures of the Basie team. Jeff, Eran and Blake were there too and I started to work with Ted on the new dashboard after I finished the set up of desktop machines, power bars …

Josh wrote a summary of what we did today so you can find more at Basie’s blog.

Responder

