Research questions

Our (mike and mine) task for the next week is to pick research questions (in my case about literate programming) that can be answered in an experiment with undergrad students. After the meeting this morning I read www.literateprogramming.com and wrote at the same time any question that crossed my mind. I didn’t read the whole page because I made a search in Google that distracted me. Some of the links I found in that search are:

Now I think I should go back to work on CSC2401’s problem set and later I will try to filter the questions I got and maybe I will add more. The raw version of the file in which I was writing the questions is here. Also, I will have to think about the experiments.

Responder

