Starting to Analyze the Data

At the moment I have data from 20 participants (thanks a lot to those that gave me a bit of their time). I can not describe the diagrams yet to avoid influencing the next 10 participants. However, I can start talking about the first step of data analysis. During the next weeks, I will be extracting short descriptions (labels) that characterize the diagrams. To separate casual aspects of the notations from significant regularities, I will go through the data several times until I have created a table like the following:

Characteristic Number of Participants Number of Queries Number of Diagrams Number of First Attempts Number of Second Attempts
A
B
C
Z

I am eager to see the final version of this table :)

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

